012 942 1401 info@stanleur.co.za

Our Team

Jacques Cilliers

Jacques Cilliers

Management Team

jacques@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Sports, music  and movies.

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.”

Ernes Stander

Ernes Stander

Management Team

ernes@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Gold, 4×4 and any outdoor activity.

“Helping others become better versions of themselves.”

Irene Kemp

Irene Kemp

Management

irene@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Gardening and cooking.

“For 28 years I have been driven by my passion and purpose to build and empower financial planners in the financial industry.”

Cecil Labuschagne

Cecil Labuschagne

Senior Executive Planner

cecil@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: The outdoors.

“Creating wealth and financial freedom for all clients.”

John Henry Bacon

John Henry Bacon

Senior Executive Planner

johnhenry@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Sports, music and Craft Beer enthusiast.

“There is no passion to be found playing small – in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.” – Nelson Mandela

Brendan de Lange

Brendan de Lange

Senior Executive Planner

brendan@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Golf, Gym and the markets.

“I live every day with Love in my heart, joy. I persist until I succeed I am goal driven I will not stop until I am able to help you.”

Jason Pope

Jason Pope

Senior Executive Planner

jason@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Sports.

“Every goal has a plan, what’s yours?”.

Jeffery Henry

Jeffery Henry

Senior Executive Planner

jeffery@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Car Customization.

“Hard Work Exceeds Talent”.

Ben Verster

Ben Verster

Executive Planner

ben@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Airshows, golf, movies and reading.

“My interest in the financial industry began when I asked myself how can I help people that will make a big impact for generations to come.”

Ruan Willemse

Ruan Willemse

Executive Planner

ruan@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Sports, Gaming, and Movies.

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.”

Hanno van Eyk

Hanno van Eyk

Executive Planner

hanno@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Movies, Food Enthusiast & the Love of Crossfit.

“Wisdom is key in life, never stop learning. Work on yourself and your knowledge everyday for that is how wisdom is manufactured.” – Anonymous

Philip van der Merwe

Philip van der Merwe

Executive Planner

philip@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Running, gymming, the financial markets and reading.

“Make your life a masterpiece; Imagine no limitations on what you can be, have or do.” – Brain Tracy

Nhlanhla Shabangu

Nhlanhla Shabangu

Executive Planner

shabangu@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Singing, Gym, Driving, Touring and Reading.

“Behind the scenes is where the action happens."

Shaun Minns

Shaun Minns

Executive Planner

shaun@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Spending time with my dogs, volunteering at animal shelter. Absolute Foodie!

“Whatever words we utter should be chosen with care, for people will hear them and be influenced by them for good or ill."

Michelle van der Merwe

Michelle van der Merwe

Executive Planner

anneska@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Music, outdoor activities and animals.

“Never lose an opportunity of seeing anything beautiful, for beauty is God’s handwriting.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Michelle van der Merwe

Michelle van der Merwe

Executive Planner

michelle@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Netball, tennis, reading and spending time with my family.

“The Future belongs to those who prepare for it today.”

Jowan Jansen van Vuuren

Jowan Jansen van Vuuren

Executive Planner

jowan@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Soccer, Golf, Hiking & Racing Cars.

“Life has no remote … so get up and do it yourself.”

Tebogo Smith

Tebogo Smith

Support Team

tebogo@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Reading.

“The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.”

Lida Folscher

Lida Folscher

Administrator

lida@stanleur.co.za

Hobbies: Reading

“It’s only after you’ve stepped outside your comfort zone that you begin to change, grow and transform.